Meet the ABD Board of Directors

Posted on March 27, 2019 in People. Tags: Explorer Newsletter Spring 2019 |

The ABD Board is made up of 100% Athabasca Basin residents. From Left to right: Coreen Sayazie – Black Lake, Anne Robillard – Hatchet Lake, Merv McDonald – Stony Rapids, Teri Daniels – Wollaston Lake, Earl Lidguerre – Fond du Lac, Joyce Powder – Camsell Portage, Dean Classen – Uranium City.