Athabasca Basin Development is governed by representatives from the Athabasca communities. Each of the communities appoints a representative to sit on the board.

Anne Robillard
Board Chair, Hatchet Lake

Dean Classen
Unit Holder Rep, Uranium City

Joyce Powder
Board Member, Camsell Portage

Kevin Mercredi
Board Member, Fond du Lac

Terri Daniels
Unit Holder Rep, Hatchet Lake

Mervin MacDonald
Board member, Stony Rapids

Coreen Sayazie
Board member, Black Lake